Contact Admissions and Recruitment

Our Admissions Advisors are here to help you get started at Camosun. Each school has designated advisors who can answer your specific admissions questions.

Hours and Contact

Hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 4pm

Phone: 250-370-3550 #1

Toll-free: 1-877-554-7555

Email: admissions@camosun.ca

Fax:
250-370-3750

In-person:
In-person service resumes Sept. 7, 2021 at the Interurban campus, Liz Ashton Campus Centre, Monday-Friday, 9am-4pm (excluding holidays)

International students

For International student admission inquiries, please contact Camosun International.

Admissions Team

Renée Carreiro, Coordinator, Recruitment and Admissions
carreiror@camosun.ca


Deborah Delaney, Admissions Advisor, Business, Sport & Exercise Education and Nursing
debdelaney@camosun.ca


Cheryl Dyck, Admissions Advisor, Access and Arts & Science
cdyck@camosun.ca


Megan Hale, Admissions Advisor, Arts & Science and Trades & Technology
halem@camosun.ca


Mary Hendrixson, Admissions Advisor, Health & Human Services
hendrixsonm@camosun.ca


Sue James, Admissions Advisor, Business and Sport & Exercise Education
jamess@camosun.ca


Natalie Kelt, Admissions Advisor, Arts & Science
keltn@camosun.ca


Maggie Messer,Admissions Advisor, Arts & Science
messerm@camosun.ca


Nadia Sidky, Admissions Advisor, Arts & Science and Health & Human Services
sidkyn@camosun.ca


Shirley Wendland, Admissions Advisor, Trades & Technology
wendland@camosun.ca